Sketchbook

Skip to product information
1 of 11
Regular price €9,99 EUR
Regular price €19,99 EUR Sale price €9,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantities
  • All products: 2/3/4 buy, get 5/10/15% off
  • All products: 2/3/4 buy, get 5/10/15% off

🎉No paint or brushes needed, you can draw your wonderful world and let your children play freely with their imagination.

FEATURES

  • 🍭Fun and Educational🍭 The rainbow scratch notebook is not only a fun toy for children, it can also cultivate their patience, concentration and creativity. This is a good way to develop children's manual skills and enrich their imagination. Drawing with your child on a magic scratch book can help strengthen the relationship between parents and children.

  • ❤️Reliable material❤️Our rainbow drawing paper is made from high quality paper. Scratch gift for children, painted black on top and a rainbow background below. Non-toxic and odorless. Made of bamboo, the stylus is lightweight, eco-friendly and easy to use. These are the best scratch games for kids! ! !

  • 🌈Easy to use🌈 Bright iridescent colors hidden under a matte black coating. Simply scratch with a wooden pen on the matte black surface of Rainbow Magic Scratch Paper, and beautiful patterns will appear with each scratch. You can use these rainbow scratch papers to decorate your house or Christmas tree.

  • 🎁Ideal Gift🎁 You are free to DIY these craft scratch papers. Our magic scratch paper is an ideal classroom, holiday, birthday, Easter, Halloween, Christmas and New Year gift for boys, girls, kids and adults.

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Color: dazzling

  • Specification: 26*19CM Pen length 14CM

  • Material: 250g thick whiteboard paper

  • Packaging: 10 pages of scratch paper + 2 colored covers

  • Tools: wooden pen

PACK

  • 1/3/5 * Sketchbook

NOTICED

  • Please allow for slight measurement differences due to manual measurements.

  • Due to different monitor and light effect, the actual color of the item may be slightly different from the pictures.

View full details

Carnet de croquis

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 11
Prix habituel €9,99 EUR
Prix habituel €19,99 EUR Prix promotionnel €9,99 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Quantités
  • Tous les produits :2/3/4 acheter, obtenir 5/10/15% de réduction
  • Tous les produits :2/3/4 acheter, obtenir 5/10/15% de réduction

🎉Pas besoin de peinture ni de pinceaux, vous pouvez dessiner votre monde merveilleux et laisser vos enfants jouer librement avec leur imagination.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • 🍭Amusant et éducatif🍭Le carnet arc-en-ciel à gratter n'est pas seulement un jouet amusant pour les enfants, il peut aussi cultiver leur patience, leur concentration et leur créativité. Il s'agit d'un bon moyen de développer les aptitudes manuelles des enfants et d'enrichir leur imagination. Dessiner avec votre enfant sur un cahier à gratter magique peut contribuer à renforcer la relation entre parents et enfants.

  • ❤️Un matériau fiable❤️Notre papier à dessin arc-en-ciel est fabriqué à partir de papier de haute qualité. Cadeau à gratter pour enfants, peint en noir sur le dessus et sur fond d'arc-en-ciel en dessous. Non toxique et inodore. Fabriqué en bambou, le stylet est léger, écologique et facile à utiliser. Ce sont les meilleurs jeux à gratter pour les enfants ! ! !

  • 🌈Facile à utiliser🌈Des couleurs irisées lumineuses cachées sous un revêtement noir mat. Il suffit de gratter avec un stylo en bois sur la surface noire mate du Rainbow Magic Scratch Paper, et de magnifiques motifs apparaîtront à chaque rayure. Vous pouvez utiliser ces papiers à gratter arc-en-ciel pour décorer votre maison ou votre arbre de Noël.

  • 🎁Cadeau idéal🎁Vous êtes libre de bricoler ces papiers à gratter artisanaux. Notre papier magique à gratter est un cadeau idéal pour la classe, les vacances, les anniversaires, Pâques, Halloween, Noël et le Nouvel An pour les garçons, les filles, les enfants et les adultes.

SPÉCIFICATIONS

  • Couleur : éblouissante

  • Spécification : 26*19CM Longueur du stylo 14CM

  • Matériau : papier pour tableau blanc épais de 250g

  • Emballage : 10 pages de papier à gratter + 2 couvertures colorées

  • Outils : stylo en bois

PAQUET

  • 1/3/5 * Carnet de croquis

REMARQUE

  • Veuillez tenir compte des légères différences de mesure dues aux mesures manuelles.

  • En raison de la diversité des écrans et de l'effet de la lumière, la couleur réelle de l'article peut être légèrement différente de celle qui apparaît sur les photos.

Afficher tous les détails