Educational toys for children

Skip to product information
1 of 13
Regular price €9,99 EUR
Regular price €19,99 EUR Sale price €9,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • All products: 2/3/4 buy, get 5/10/15% off
  • All products: 2/3/4 buy, get 5/10/15% off

👶 👶

This is a perfect and special early education toy! The different parts are detailed enough to allow children to understand the structure of their body and how they are combined.

DESCRIPTION:

  • 😝【Unique Mechanics】 As you delve into assembling each organ, you can trigger a surprising mechanism on it.

  • 😝【Parent-child interaction】 By leading children to understand different human organs, parents and children can strengthen communication and contact, cultivate a closer relationship, and parents can better integrate into their children's daily lives !

  • 😝【Scientific learning】 Detachable and assembled organs allow children to understand and analyze the composition and position of different organs in the human body in a more three-dimensional way, and stimulate their desire for exploration and imagination.

  • 😝【Medical teaching mode】 Use different colors to distinguish different positions. Bright colors can easily attract students' attention. Educational demonstrations can be carried out to promote student understanding and increase enjoyment in class.

FEATURES:

  • 😝 Realistic model: The texture groove is rigorous and clear, easy to identify, high-quality ABS material, durable and realistic appearance, conducive to learning and understanding.

  • 😝 Detachable fittings: This model is detachable, so detailed that every pin, hole and groove is visible.

  • 😝 Scientific learning: Detachable and assembled organs allow children to understand and analyze the composition and position of different organs in the human body in a more three-dimensional way, and stimulate their desire for exploration and imagination.

  • 😝 Medical teaching mode: use different colors to distinguish different positions. Bright colors can easily attract students' attention. Educational demonstrations can be carried out to promote student understanding and increase enjoyment in class.

  • 😝 Parent-child interaction: By leading children to understand different human organs, parents and children can strengthen communication and contact, cultivate a closer relationship, and parents can better integrate into their children's daily lives!

  • 😝 Improve brain power: Learn about organs from an early age and the learning content is no longer dull and boring. Let children use their hands and brains and cultivate their hands-on ability, collaboration and memory comprehensively, so that your children win at the starting line!

  • 😝 Durable: The details are realistic, sturdy, durable and not easy to damage, and the workmanship is fine and round. All important details are easily recognizable. Explain concepts and demonstrate for better understanding.

SPECIFICATIONS :

  • Material: plastic

  • Color: as shown

  • Size:

PACK:

  • 1×Children's educational toys

TO REMARK:

  • Please allow slight measuring deviation due to manual measurement.

  • Due to the different monitor and light effects, the actual color of the item may be slightly different from the color shown on the pictures.

View full details

Jouets d'éveil pour enfants

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 13
Prix habituel €9,99 EUR
Prix habituel €19,99 EUR Prix promotionnel €9,99 EUR
En vente Épuisé
  • Tous les produits :2/3/4 acheter, obtenir 5/10/15% de réduction
  • Tous les produits :2/3/4 acheter, obtenir 5/10/15% de réduction

👶 👶

C'est un jouet d'éducation précoce parfait et spécial ! Les différentes parties sont suffisamment détaillées pour permettre aux enfants de comprendre la structure de leur corps et la manière dont elles sont combinées.

DESCRIPTION:

  • 😝【Mécanique unique】Au fur et à mesure que vous vous plongez dans l'assemblage de chaque orgue, vous pouvez y déclencher un mécanisme surprenant.

  • 😝【Interaction parent-enfant】 En amenant les enfants à comprendre différents organes humains, les parents et les enfants peuvent renforcer la communication et le contact, cultiver une relation plus étroite et les parents peuvent mieux s'intégrer dans la vie quotidienne de leurs enfants !

  • 😝【Apprentissage scientifique】Les organes détachables et assemblés permettent aux enfants de comprendre et d'analyser de manière plus tridimensionnelle la composition et la position des différents organes du corps humain, et stimulent leur désir d'exploration et d'imagination.

  • 😝【Mode d'enseignement médical】 Utilisez différentes couleurs pour distinguer différentes positions. Les couleurs vives peuvent facilement attirer l'attention des étudiants. Des démonstrations pédagogiques peuvent être réalisées pour favoriser la compréhension des élèves et accroître le plaisir en classe.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

  • 😝 Modèle réaliste : la rainure de texture est rigoureuse et claire, facile à identifier, matériau ABS de haute qualité, aspect durable et réaliste, propice à l'apprentissage et à la compréhension.

  • 😝 Raccords détachables : ce modèle est détachable, si détaillé que chaque broche, trou et rainure est visible.

  • 😝 Apprentissage scientifique : les organes détachables et assemblés permettent aux enfants de comprendre et d'analyser de manière plus tridimensionnelle la composition et la position des différents organes du corps humain, et stimulent leur désir d'exploration et d'imagination.

  • 😝 Mode d'enseignement médical : utilisez différentes couleurs pour distinguer les différentes positions. Les couleurs vives peuvent facilement attirer l'attention des étudiants. Des démonstrations pédagogiques peuvent être réalisées pour favoriser la compréhension des élèves et accroître le plaisir en classe.

  • 😝 Interaction parent-enfant : en amenant les enfants à comprendre différents organes humains, les parents et les enfants peuvent renforcer la communication et le contact, cultiver une relation plus étroite et les parents peuvent mieux s'intégrer dans la vie quotidienne de leurs enfants !

  • 😝 Améliorez la puissance cérébrale : découvrez les organes dès le plus jeune âge et le contenu d'apprentissage n'est plus ennuyeux et ennuyeux. Laissez les enfants utiliser leurs mains et leur cerveau et cultivez leurs capacités pratiques, leur collaboration et leur mémoire de manière globale, afin que vos enfants gagnent sur la ligne de départ !

  • 😝 Durable : les détails sont réalistes, robustes, durables et difficiles à endommager, et la finition est fine et ronde. Tous les détails importants sont facilement reconnaissables. Expliquer les concepts et démontrer pour une meilleure compréhension.

SPÉCIFICATIONS:

  • Matériel: plastique

  • Couleur: comme indiqué

  • Taille:

PAQUET:

  • 1×Jouets d'éveil pour enfants

REMARQUER: 

  • Veuillez permettre un léger écart de mesure en raison de la mesure manuelle.

  • En raison des différents effets de moniteur et de lumière, la couleur réelle de l'article peut être légèrement différente de la couleur affichée sur les images.

Afficher tous les détails